G I V E A W A Y   E N D E D

#Giveaway

I am bringing to you this month’s great gift card giveaway in the #GiveawayHop sponsored by the MamatheFox blog – all for you! I love a #BlogHop because you have such a great chance of winning a prize because their are so many bloggers participating.

New Year New You Giveaway Hop
sponsored by MamaTheFox
1/1/21 to 1/16/21

This giveaway is for an Amazon eGift Card The giveaway is open worldwide in USD and will end 1/16/21. The winner must reply to the winning e-mail within 48 hours or I will have to choose a new winner. This is a Rafflecopter giveaway, so the winner is automatically chosen by Random-dot-org. Go to the next blog on the hop to increase your chances to win really great items from each and every blog.

Happy New Year & Hello Winter!

🥶🌲❄️🏔️🌁🌬️🥶☃️🎿❄️🧤🧥

❄️🥶 Celebrate the Winter Season with…an Amazon Gift Card! ⛄️🧤

A $10 Amazon eGift Card

Have a very prosperous year. . .Happy January! Win a $10 Amazon Gift Card!!

WIN an Amazon Card. $10 eGift card is in US dollars and transmitted via email from Amazon.com. Open world-wide. Not responsible for any conversion charges.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Versatileer is responsible for this featured giveaway, and I will be fulfilling the prize.

MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations.

Visit every blog in the #GiveawayHop in order to enter another great giveaway! Sponsored by the MamatheFox blog! Be sure to come back daily for bonus entries too.

25 thoughts on “$10 Amazon eGift Card – New Year New You Giveaway Hop – Ends 1-15

  1. I really need some new workbooks and school supplies for my homeschool classroom. My only goal is to be in more pictures, I know my kids will appreciate it later on in life.

  2. I would like to congratulate the January’s Fresh Cold Year’s New Year Giveaways winner Susan L. – $10 Amazon eGift Card/New Year New You Giveaway Hop. January’s Fresh Cold Year’s New Year #Giveaways continues: 2021 $50 PayPal Cash or an Amazon Gift Card – Ends 1/22: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/07/new-year-2021-50-paypal-cash-or-an-amazon-gift-card-ends-1-22/; Darkness on the Delta by G.E. Johnson + $5 Amazon eGift Card – MLK Giveaway Hop – Ends 1/25: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/18/darkness-on-the-delta-by-g-e-johnson-5-amazon-egift-card-mlk-giveaway-hop-ends-1-25/; $100 Bath & Body Works Gift Card – January Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2020/12/31/100-bath-body-works-gift-card-january-giveaway/; Creatto Starlight Kitty & Cutie Crew Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/15/creatto-starlight-kitty-cutie-crew-giveaway-ends-1-31/; Stick-O Cooking 16Pc Set Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/15/stick-o-cooking-16pc-set-giveaway-ends-1-31/; Lehi Mills Vegan Baking Mixes Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/15/lehi-mills-vegan-baking-mixes-giveaway-ends-1-31/; EXIT: The Game – The Enchanted Forest Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/15/exit-the-game-the-enchanted-forest-giveaway-ends-1-31/; Lactation Cookie Express Giveaway – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/15/lactation-cookie-express-giveaway-ends-1-31/; iLLASPARKZ $30 Gift Card – Winter Wishes Giveaway Hop – Ends 1/31: https://versatileer.com/2021/01/16/illasparkz-30-gift-card-winter-wishes-giveaway-hop-ends-1-31/. Enter All Nine Today!

Leave a Reply